Monday, March 19, 2007

"Living Green" Link Roundup

Mentioned in the presentations:
Fresh AIRE
NBC4 Going Green

Wendy Rieger's blog
Idealbite.com
Realgoods.com
Center for the American Dream's Conscious Consumer page
Reware Juice Bags (solar-powered backpacks & messenger bags)

Exhibitors:
Alice Ferguson Foundation - www.fergusonfoundation.org
Alterego - www.alter-e.com
Arlington County - www.co.arlington.va.us
Cacao Nibbles - www.cacaonibbles.com
Capitol Greenroofs - www.capitolgreenroofs.com
DC Green Realty - www.greenDCrealty.com
DeConstruction Services, LLC - www.deconstructionservices.com
Dominion Floors - www.dominionfloors.com
Energy Star - www.energystar.gov
EnviroArchitecture - www.enviroarchitecture.com
Flexcar - www.flexcar.com
Green Floors - www.greenfloors.com
Habitat for Humanly Restore - www.habitatnova.org
Nature by Design - www.nature-by-design.com
Potomac Overlook Regional Park - www.nvrpa.org
Salvatierra Imports - www.salvatierraimports.com
Ten Thousand Villages - www.villagesofalexandria.com
Virginia Cooperative Extension - www.ext.vt.edu
Virginia Sustainable Building Network - www.vsbn.org

Post a Comment